It Just Happens!

I have learned that three of the best words ever are, “It Just Happens!”

Whatcha talkin about, Kari Ritchie??

This………

When I love Jesus because He loved me first…..

When I believe and accept that it’s ALL what HE did and nothing that I do….

When I know and acknowledge that I’m forgiven, forever and for always….

When I accept that I’m not at all in control or responsible…..

Then…..

Peace, “just happens”….

Thankfulness “just happens”….

Worship, “just happens”….

Blessings “just happen”….

Freedom “Just Happens”…

Everything I need, want, or should be….

JUST HAPPENS!!

I don’t have to work anything up! Jesus did it all….. my part is to know that I HAVE NO part!!

When I do my part…. (see previous line) things JUST HAPPEN!

One thought on “It Just Happens!

Leave a Reply

