He is “I AM”

Think about this……

Who is making sure that I’m forever forgiven?

Jesus says, “I AM”

Who is making sure I am righteous?

Jesus says, “I AM”

Who is healing my body, giving me money, favor, energy, joy, peace and wisdom?

“I AM”

Who is telling me what I’m going to be when I grow up? Taking care of the people I’m concerned about? Revealing Jesus to people who don’t know Him?

“I AM”

Who is healing my hurts? Keeping me from depression? Renewing my youth?

“I AM”

Who is protecting me from all evil? Famine? Lack? Stress? Hormone imbalances?

“I AM”

Who is going to know me better than anyone, and love me with no conditions or expectations?

“I AM”

Who will always be there for me?

“I AM”

 

Well….. you get the picture…..

 

 

Leave a Reply

